Events

2019

DECEMBER

LONDON: NO LONDON MEETING IN DECEMBER

Munich, Weekend Meeting: Friday 6 December to Sunday 8 December 2019

2020

JANUARY

LONDON, Open Discussion: Saturday 4 January

FEBRUARY

LONDON, Open Discussion: Saturday 1 February

 

MARCH

LONDON, Open Discussion: Saturday 7 March

AMSTERDAM Weekend Meetings: Friday 13 March to Sunday 15 March

 

APRIL

LONDON: NO LONDON MEETING IN APRIL

UK RESIDENTIAL in Somerset: Wednesday 1 April to Sunday 5 April

MUNICH, Weekend Meetings: Friday 24 April to Sunday 26 April

 

MAY

LONDON, Open Discussion: Saturday 2 May

LONDON, Weekend Meetings, Pax Lodge, Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 May

 

JUNE

LONDON, Open Discussion: Saturday 6 June

 

JULY

LONDON, Open Discussion: Saturday 4 July

 

AUGUST              

LONDON, Open Discussion: Saturday 1 August

GERMANY RESIDENTIALSunday 16 August to Thursday 20 August

 

SEPTEMBER

LONDON, Open Discussion: Saturday 5 September

 

OCTOBER           

LONDON, Open Discussion: Saturday 3 October

UK RESIDENTIAL in Somerset: Wednesday 7 October to Sunday 11 October

 

NOVEMBER

LONDON, Open Discussion: Saturday 7 November

MUNICH Weekend Meetings: Friday 13 November to Sunday 15 November

 

DECEMBER

LONDON, Open Discussion: Saturday 5 December