Events

Because of the Covid-19 pandemic we are either cancelling or postponing meetings until further notice. We will keep you updated, here on our website, as the situation unfolds.  Tony and Claire

2020

MAY

LONDON, Weekend Meetings, Pax Lodge, Sat 23 and Sun 24 May  CANCELLED

 

JUNE

LONDON, Open Discussion: Saturday 6 June  CANCELLED

 

JULY

LONDON, Open Discussion: Saturday 4 July

 

AUGUST              

LONDON, Open Discussion: Saturday 1 August

GERMANY RESIDENTIALSunday 16 August to Thursday 20 August

 

SEPTEMBER

LONDON, Open Discussion: Saturday 5 September

 

OCTOBER           

LONDON, Open Discussion: Saturday 3 October

UK RESIDENTIAL in Somerset: Wednesday 7 October to Sunday 11 October

 

NOVEMBER

LONDON, Open Discussion: Saturday 7 November

MUNICH Weekend Meetings: Friday 13 November to Sunday 15 November

 

DECEMBER

LONDON, Open Discussion: Saturday 5 December