Events
Tony_Parsons_6253_72dpi.jpg

2022

JANUARY

*Zoom Meeting, Saturday 29th January, 4.00pm – 5.30pm

Go to this page for further details

MARCH

*A WEEKEND with TONY, Online (via Zoom)

12th and 13th March 

Pay in advance (here) or on arrival at the door.

April

*Zoom Meeting, Saturday 23rd April4.00pm – 5.30pm UK Time

Go to this page for further details

MAY

*CANCELLED - RESIDENTIAL GERMANY Sunday 1st – Thursday 5th

(reservations being taken by Marianne Nentwig at: info@tonyparsons.de)

For details of the venue please see here CANCELLED

*CANCELLED - LONDON Saturday 21st May at Colet House, W14 9DA

Go to this page for further details

JUNE

*MUNICH Friday 10th to Sunday 12th June. Details here

 

AUGUST

*RESIDENTIAL GERMANY Sunday 21st – Thursday 25th

(reservations being taken by Marianne Nentwig at: info@tonyparsons.de)

For details of the venue please see here 

OCTOBER

*LONDON 15th and 16th Weekend at Pax Lodge, NW3 5PQ

Go to this page for further details

 

2021

JANUARY

*LONDON, Open Discussions – monthly, 1st Saturday of month (Cancelled until
further notice)

FEBRUARY

*UK RESIDENTIAL in Somerset: Wednesday 24 to Sunday 28 February

Sadly we have had to CANCEL this event due to Covid related restrictions.

It will be postponed until later this year, the 6th-10th October.

MARCH

*Zoom Meeting, Saturday 27 March at 10.30 am – 12.00 GMT (UK Time)

Go to this page for further details

 

APRIL

*Zoom Meeting, Monday 12th April, 8 pm - 9.30 pm (Dutch Time). This is a ticketed event organised by the Dutch publisher, Samsara. 

 

*3-day Online Event with Tony, Friday 23rd April to Sunday 25 April. 

JUNE

*Zoom Meeting, Saturday 12th June, 4.00pm – 5.30pm BST (British Summer Time)

Go to this page for further details

AUGUST

*GERMANY SUMMER RESIDENTIAL: Sunday 29 August to Thursday 2 September

*Postponed until May 2022*

(reservations being taken by Marianne Nentwig at: info@tonyparsons.de)

For details of the venue please see here 

SEPTEMBER

*A WEEKEND with TONY, Online (via Zoom)
Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th September, 2021

OCTOBER

*UK RESIDENTIAL in Somerset: Wednesday 6th to Sunday 10th October

*We regret this event is cancelled due to the Covid pandemic

NOVEMBER

*Zoom Meeting with TONY, Online (via Zoom)

Friday 5th November, 7pm - 8.30pm GMT (UK Time) 

*MUNICH, Friday 19th to Sunday 21st November.

We are sorry that this event has to be cancelled because of the unavailability of a venue. Our existing venue is still being renovated and, despite considerable effort, we have been unable to secure a suitable alternative. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

DECEMBER

*A WEEKEND with TONY, Online (via Zoom)

Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th December, 2021